Triumph Gold Announces Results of Annual General Meeting

V.TIG, Triumph gold

Triumph Gold (V.TIG) is pleased to announce that at the annual general meeting of the shareholders held on March 8, 2017, incumbent directors John Anderson, Paul Reynolds, Joe Campbell and Marco Strub were re-elected to the board of directors, and Gregory Sparks was elected as a new director. At the meeting, shareholders also approved all other matters to be voted on.

Click here to read more.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *